skip navigation

EVBA Board Members

2017-2018 EVBA Board

Program Co-Directors: McKenna Eaton and Steph Chapek 


President: Erin Steinlage


Treasurer: Kate Stities 

Board Member Volunteers

Please email EVBA if you would like to volunteer for a board position.

You could win $5,000! Plus, help us win a VIP Theater Takeover for our members. ENTER NOW